THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Port Neches-Groves High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Brandon Faircloth

HEAD COACH


Email: bfaircloth@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644 ext.123

Norman Abshere

RUNNING BACKS


Email: nabshere@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Blake Austin

LINEBACKERS


Email: baustin@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Scott Carter

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: scarter@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Jayce Nelson

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR/LINEBACKERS


Email: jnelson@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Chad Luttrull

TIGHT ENDS


Email: cluttrull@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Peter Medlock

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR/OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: pmedlock@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

David Wallace

SECONDARY


Email: dwallace@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Matt Newton

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: mnewton@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Clint King

SECONDARY


Email: cking@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Lance Robertson

SECONDARY


Email: lrobertson@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Charlie Feller

OFFENSIVE LINE/SPECIAL TEAMS


Email: cfeller@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2020 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC