THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Port Neches-Groves High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity boys
football
SCHEDULE
2022-2023
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Jeff Joseph

HEAD COACH


Email: jjoseph@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Cade McCrary

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: jmccrary@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Matt McDaniel

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: mmcdaniel@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Blake Austin

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: baustin@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Tony Bradley

DEFENSIVE BACKS


Email: abradley@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Charlie Feller

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: cfeller@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Collin Gizzi

RECEIVERS


Email: cgizzi@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Chad Luttrull

WIDE RECEIVERS


Email: cluttrull@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Jayce Nelson

LINEBACKERS


Email: jnelson@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Cory Parsons

LINEBACKERS


Email: cparsons@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Jeff Smith

QUARTERBACKS


Email: jeffsmith@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Logan Wilson

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: lwilson@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC