THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Port Neches-Groves High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2021-2022
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Brandon Faircloth

HEAD COACH


Email: bfaircloth@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644 ext.123

Matt Woodard

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: mwoodard@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Peter Medlock

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR/OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: pmedlock@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Charlie Feller

SPECIAL TEAMS/OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: cfeller@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Blake Austin

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: baustin@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Scott Carter

LINEBACKERS


Email: scarter@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Collin Gizzi

RECEIVERS


Email: cgizzi@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Jacob Hooker

RUNNING BACKS


Email: jhooker@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Jayce Nelson

SECONDARY


Email: jnelson@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Mat Newton

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: mnewton@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

Chad Luttrull

RUNNING BACKS


Email: cluttrull@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

David Wallace

SECONDARY


Email: dwallace@pngisd.org
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC